Super Smash Bros. series

Ness

Rarity US:UNICORN
Rarity EU:UNICORN
Series:Super Smash Bros.
Release date US:Fri May 29 08:00:00 UTC 2015
Release date EU:Fri Apr 24 08:00:00 UTC 2015
Code:AABW
Number:34
Super Smash Bros. wave:4

Compatible Games

Captain Toad™: Treasure Tracker

Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Dec 05 08:00:00 UTC 2014
EU: Fri Jan 02 08:00:00 UTC 2015

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U - box art

Read/write compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Nov 21 08:00:00 UTC 2014
EU: Fri Nov 28 08:00:00 UTC 2014

Hyrule Warriors

Hyrule Warriors - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Sep 26 08:00:00 UTC 2014
EU: Fri Sep 19 08:00:00 UTC 2014

Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS

Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS - box art

Read/write compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Oct 03 08:00:00 UTC 2014
EU: Fri Oct 03 08:00:00 UTC 2014

Mario Party™ 10

Mario Party 10 - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Mar 20 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Fri Mar 20 08:00:00 UTC 2015

Yoshi's Woolly World™

Yoshi's Woolly World - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Oct 16 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Fri Jun 26 08:00:00 UTC 2015

Super Mario Maker™

Super Mario Maker - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Sep 11 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Fri Sep 11 08:00:00 UTC 2015

amiibo tap: Nintendo's Greatest Bits

amiibo tap: Nintendo's Greatest Bits - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Thu Apr 30 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Thu Apr 30 08:00:00 UTC 2015