Splatoon series

Inkling Squid

Rarity US:SEMI-RARE
Rarity EU:RARE
Series:Splatoon
Release date US:Fri May 29 08:00:00 UTC 2015
Release date EU:Fri May 29 08:00:00 UTC 2015
Code:AEAC
Splatoon wave:1

Compatible Games

Captain Toad™: Treasure Tracker

Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Dec 05 08:00:00 UTC 2014
EU: Fri Jan 02 08:00:00 UTC 2015

Hyrule Warriors

Hyrule Warriors - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Sep 26 08:00:00 UTC 2014
EU: Fri Sep 19 08:00:00 UTC 2014

Splatoon

Splatoon - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri May 29 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Fri May 29 08:00:00 UTC 2015

Mario Party™ 10

Mario Party 10 - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Mar 20 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Fri Mar 20 08:00:00 UTC 2015

Yoshi's Woolly World™

Yoshi's Woolly World - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Oct 16 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Fri Jun 26 08:00:00 UTC 2015

Super Mario Maker™

Super Mario Maker - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Fri Sep 11 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Fri Sep 11 08:00:00 UTC 2015

amiibo tap: Nintendo's Greatest Bits

amiibo tap: Nintendo's Greatest Bits - box art

Read-Only compatible with the selected amiibo.

US: Thu Apr 30 08:00:00 UTC 2015
EU: Thu Apr 30 08:00:00 UTC 2015